free-45p-meal

About Us - Italian Restaurant in Swindon

Christmas Opening Times 2020

Please find a list of our restaurant opening times for Christmas 2020. Please book a table to avoid disappointment.

  • Thursday 10th December
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 11pm
  • Friday 11th December
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 11pm
  • Saturday 12th December
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 11pm
  • Sunday 13th December
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 10pm

  • Monday 14th December
    4pm - 11pm
  • Tuesday 15th December
    4pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday 16th December
    4pm - 11pm
  • Thursday 17th December
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 11pm
  • Friday 18th December
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 11pm
  • Saturday 19th December
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 11pm
  • Sunday 20th December
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 10pm

  • Monday 21st December
    4pm - 11pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December
    4pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December
    4pm - 11pm
  • Christmas Eve
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 11pm
  • Christmas Day
    Restaurant Closed
  • Boxing Day
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 11pm
  • Sunday 27th December
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 10pm

  • Monday 28th December
    4pm - 11pm
  • Tuesday 29th December
    4pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday 30th December
    4pm - 11pm
  • New Years Eve
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 11pm
  • New Years Day
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 11pm
  • Saturday 2nd January
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 11pm
  • Sunday 3rd January
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 10pm

  • Monday 4th January
    4pm - 11pm
  • Tuesday 5th January
    4pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday 6th January
    4pm - 11pm
  • Thursday 7th January
    4pm - 11pm
  • Friday 8th January
    4pm - 11pm
  • Saturday 9th January
    12pm - 5pm | pm - 11pm
  • Sunday 10th January
    12pm - 5pm | 5pm - 10pm
LUNCHTIME OFFER £8.95
SATURDAY & SUNDAY ONLY
LUNCH TIMES
We are currently open for our lunchtime service on Saturdays & Sundays only.
OPENING TIMES
During the Christmas period please view our christmas opening times page for more information.
OPEN ALL DAY WEEKENDS
During the Christmas period please view our christmas opening times page for more information.
Free parking available for Fratello's customers behind Mecca building (Clarence Street).

Contact Us

Phone
01793 574 444

Email
[email protected]

Find Us

Address

12 Victoria Road,
Swindon,
SN1 3AJ

Follow Us

facebook
Follow our tweets on Twitter